Hallitus

Hallitus 2020 – 2021


 

PuheenjohtajaSjölund Jannejanne.sjolund@tyks.fi040 500 3398
VarapuheenjohtajaHuhtala Päivipaivi.huhtala@tyks.fi050 395 6490
SihteeriLax Minnalax.minna@gmail.com044 074 7744
TaloudenhoitajaSusi Anneanne.susi@2m-it.fi040 820 7987
JäsenasiainhoitajaUlén Riittariitta.ulen@gmail.com040 517 5626
Levi - asioiden hoitoHuhtala Päivipaivi.huhtala@tyks.fi050 365 6490
 

Kaarlela - Hernandez Minna

Vuorotteluvapaalla 1.4 - 27.9.2020

minna.kaarlela-hernandez@tyks.fi050 591 0500
    
Jäsenet:Breilin Markkumarkku.breilin@tyks.fi050 512 7688
 Immonen Jaakkojaakko.immonen@tyks.fi050 382 8094
 Juhannusvuori Satusatu.juhannusvuori@tyks.fi02 3139165
 Leppänen Vuokkovuokko.leppanen@tyks.fi02 3138674
 Pahalahti Sirpasirpa.pahalahti@tyks.fi0400 421 265
 Vihervirta Reijoreijo.vihervirta@tyks.fi02 313 4727
 Virtanen Hannelepirkko.virtanen@tyks.fi050 597 7340
    
Varajäsenet:Karhula Anttiantti.karhula.@tyks.fi041 430 6466
 Virtanen Tiinatiina.tuulikki.virtanen@tyks.fi02 3131674

 

Eläkeläisjaosto

Jaostonvetäjä              Manninen Kyllikki                           manninenkyllikki@gmail.com             040 081 2219 

 

 

 

Ota yhteyttä