Hallitus

JHL 114:n hallitus 2022 – 2023

 

PuheenjohtajaSjölund Jannejanne.sjolund@tyks.fi040 500 3398

 Varapuheenjohtaja

Levi - asiat

Huhtala Päivipaivi.huhtala@tyks.fi


050 365 6490

SihteeriLax Minnalax.minna@gmail.com


044 074 7744

TaloudenhoitajaJuhannusvuori Satusatu.juhannusvuori@tyks.fi02 313 9165
JäsenasiainhoitajaUlén Riittariitta.ulen@gmail.com040 517 5626

Immonen Jaakkojaakko.immonen@tyks.fi040 587 3216

Pahalahti Sirpasirpa.pahalahti@tyks.fi0400 421 265

Virtanen Hannelepirkko.virtanen@tyks.fi050 597 7340

Leppänen Vuokko


Virtanen Tiina


Ojala Anne


Kaarlela - Hernandez Minna


vuokko.leppanen@tyks.fi


tiina.tuulikki.virtanen@tyks.fi


anne.helena.ojala@tyks.fi


minna.kaarlela-hernandez@tyks.fi



 02 3131674




 0505910500





 

Eläkeläisjaosto

Jaostonvetäjä  Marja-Leena Kostamo puh 0400 137157 marjaleenako@gmail.com            


Ota yhteyttä

Yhteydenotto *