Hallitus

Hallituksen alku- ja loppupäivä 01.01.2023 - 31.12.2023


JÄSENET:

Sjölund Janne, 0405003398,  Puheenjohtaja,     janne.sjolund@tyks.fi

Fredrikson Marjut, 0505590580                               marjut.fredrikson@varha.fi

Hiltunen Nina,  040 587 0628                                    nina.hiltunen@varha.fi

Huhtala Päivi, 050 365 6490,                                     paivi.huhtala@varha.fi

Hurskanen Mirja, 050 355 9023                                mirja.hurskanen@varha.fi

Juhannusvuori Satu, 02 3139165                              satu.juhannusvuori@varha.fi

Kaleva Heli, 050 369 9078                                            heli.kaleva@varha.fi

Lax Minna, 044 074 7744                                              minna.lax1@gmail.com

Ojala Anne,                                                                        ojalaan6@gmail.com

Pahalahti Sirpa, 0400 421 265,                                     sirpa.pahalahti@gmail.com

Rautiola Leena,                                                                 leena.salmela@elisanet.fi

Sipponen Hanna,                                                              hanna.sipponen@gmail.com

Ulén Riitta, 050 911 0690                                               riitta.ulen@gmail.com

Viiristö Merja, 041 517 7366                                          merja.viiristo@outlook.com

 Virtanen Hannele, 045 673 4282                            hannelevirtanen@kolumbus.fi


VARAJÄSENET:

Heikurinen Tanja, 0500 562 258                               tanja.heikurinen@gmail.com

Immonen Jaakko,                                                           jaska.immo@gmail.com

Kaarlela-Hernandez Minna                           minna.kaarlela-hernandez@varha.fi

Kivivirta Iisa  040 774 0448                                          iisa.kivivirta@varha.fi

Kostet Minna 040 823 7593                                        minnakostet@hotmail.com Leppänen Vuokko                                                           vuokkis5@gmail.com

Rauvola-Rosa Max 046 847 5894                               maxrauvola@gmail.com

Rauäng Jouni,                                                                   jounirauang@gmail.com

 Virtanen Tiina, 041 502 3447                                      tiituuvir@welho.com

                     



Eläkeläisjaosto

Jaostonvetäjä  Marja-Leena Kostamo puh 0400 137157 marjaleenako@gmail.com            


Ota yhteyttä

Yhteydenotto