Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2018 – 2019


 

PuheenjohtajaSjölund Jannejanne.sjolund@tyks.fi040 500 3398
VarapuheenjohtajaSalomaa Arjaarja.salomaa@tyks.fi050 395 6722
SihteeriLax Minnalax.minna@gmail.com044 074 7744
TaloudenhoitajaSusi Anneanne.susi@2m-it.fi040 820 7987
JäsenasiainhoitajaUlén Riittariitta.ulen@gmail.com040 517 5626
Levi - asioiden hoitoHuhtala Päivipaivi.huhtala@tyks.fi050 365 6490
    
Jäsenet:Breilin Markkumarkku.breilin@tyks.fi050 512 7688
 Ihander Henna - Maijahenna-maija.ihander@tyks.fi02 313 3229
 Immonen Jaakkojaakko.immonen@tyks.fi040 587 3216
 Pahalahti Sirpasirpa.pahalahti@tyks.fi0400 421 265
 Salminen Tanjatanja.salminen@tyks.fi050 363 9546
 Vihervirta Reijoreijo.vihervirta@tyks.fi02 313 4727
 Virtanen Hannelepirkko.virtanen@tyks.fi050 597 7340
Varajäsenet:Kaarlela - Hernandez Minnakaarlela-hernandez.minna@tyks.fi050 342 8212
 Karhula Anttiantti.karhula@tyks.fi041 430 6466

 

Eläkeläisjaosto

Jaostonvetäjä              Manninen Kyllikki                           manninenkyllikki@gmail.com             040 081 2219 

Ota yhteyttä